Red Hot Chili Peppers - I'mWithYou

Released: August 30, 2011
Recorded: September 2010 – March 2011 at Cello Studios and EastWest Studios in Los Angeles, California, and Shangri La Studio in Malibu, California
Genre: Funk rock, alternative rock
Language: English
Label: Warner Bros.
Producer: Rick Rubin

I'm with You is the forthcoming tenth studio album by American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers, which will be released on August 30, 2011 in the United States and a few days earlier in other parts of the world. Produced by Rick Rubin, it is the band's first studio album to feature guitarist Josh Klinghoffer, following the departure of John Frusciante in 2009, and is their first since Stadium Arcadium (2006), marking the longest gap, to date, between studio albums. Regarding the album, vocalist Anthony Kiedis noted, "there is no question - this is a beginning.

01. Monarchy of Roses
02. Factory of Faith
03. Brendan's Death Song
04. Ethiopia
05. Annie Wants a Baby
06. Look Around
07. The Adventures of Raindance Maggie
08. Did I Let You Know (This I Know)
09. Goodbye Hooray
10. "Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

0 komentar: